rom Trail Records, “this album is a collection of the band’s most original and impressive live performances from 1997 to 2005 . Although these gripping, partly improvisational compositions were recorded at different times and on different locations, we tried to preserve the magical aura of the integrity and drive that is characteristic of this legendary band’s live performances… And speaking about the drive, it’s worth mentioning that the sound on some of the previously unreleased compositions on this album was engineered by Krist Novoselic of Nirvana. Most of the material was previously released on the now out of print albumĀ Here & Now. This collector’s item was edited, remastered and produced with improved sound quality, which further enhances the amazing experience of the cosmic rock-journey into the exquisite poetic world of Sky Cries Mary. ‘The resulting mix can not be quantified. It must be heard to be experienced. In fact, it can not be heard without experiencing it.'(R. Romero)”


The Songs:

  1. Taking The Stage
  2. Rain
  3. Wall Walla. Moving Like a Water
  4. Cornerman
  5. Dont Forget The Sky
  6. The Ant, The Stars, The Owl And Its Prey
  7. Remember Me The WindNowhere
  8. Want
  9. Gliding
  10. Elephant Song
  11. Walk of Nothingness
  12. California Dreamin’
Make it Yours