The Band:

Roderick Romero: Vocals, words

Anisa Romero: Vocals, words

Todd Robbins: Sampler, rhythm machines, keyboards

Juano: Bass, percussion

Bennett James Ireland: Drums and percussion

William Bernhard : Guitars



Recording Notes:

Produced by Sky Cries Mary

Recorded by Todd Robbins at Basement Audio Research Facility, Spring 1999

Mixed by Sky Cries Mary



Collective Fruit Records, 1999