The Band:

Roderick Romero: vocals

Anisa Romero: vocals

Ben Ireland: drums & percussion

Michael Cozzi: guitar & programming

Juano Davison: bass, percussion, acoustic guitar, and backing vocals

William Bernhard: guitar, keyboards, & programming

Jill Wangsgard: keyboards, acoustic guitar, & backing vocals


Recording Notes:

Recorded by Ben Shaw. Mixed, edited, and produced by Michael Cozzi @ Mosscozzi Studios, Seattle, WA. Recorded live at the Fenix Underground, Seattle,WA and Bumbershoot Music Festival Seattle, WA in 2004 and 2005.



HoodooH Music 2005